Home   |  Transcripts   |  Terms   |  Index   |  Search   |  More


Group Session Transcripts and Audios

Session Year

20182017201620152014201320122011
20102009200820072006200520042003
20022001200019991998199719961995


201601171"Sharing Accomplishments"Sunday, January 17, 2016TranscriptAudio
201602211"Discussing Confusing Concepts"Sunday, February 21, 2016TranscriptAudio
201603271"Intuition"Sunday, March 27, 2016TranscriptAudio
201604171"Global Changes and Your Individual World"Sunday, April 17, 2016TranscriptAudio
201605281"Foundations for Relationships"Saturday, May 28, 2016TranscriptAudio
201606191"Communication"Sunday, June 19, 2016TranscriptAudio
201607171"The Individual and the Nature of Mass Events"Sunday, July 17, 2016TranscriptAudio
201608211"Healing Defined"Sunday, August 21, 2016TranscriptAudio
201609181"Health and the Body Consciousness"Sunday, September 18, 2016TranscriptAudio
201610221"American Election: The Third Wave"Saturday, October 22, 2016TranscriptAudio
201611201"Finding Our Voices, Expressing Our Choices"Sunday, November 20, 2016TranscriptAudio