Home   |  Transcripts   |  Terms   |  Index   |  Search   |  More


Group Session Transcripts and Audios

Session Year

20202019201820172016201520142013
20122011201020092008200720062005
20042003200220012000199919981997
19961995


355"The Belief System of Sexual Orientation"Wednesday, January 27, 1999Transcript
361"Vertebrates/Mammals/Marsupials"Friday, February 12, 1999Transcript
378"Soft/Intermediate/Common – An Explanation"Friday, March 26, 1999Transcript
381"Sexual Orientation: What Is Sexuality?"Friday, April 9, 1999Transcript
387"Orientation/Mass Events"Saturday, April 24, 1999Transcript
400"Fatigue/Sleeplessness/Lack of Appetite"Thursday, May 20, 1999Transcript
472"Expressions of Emotion"Sunday, September 19, 1999Transcript
475"Beliefs: Sexuality and Duplicity"Wednesday, September 22, 1999Transcript
486"The Action of Fragmentation"Saturday, October 16, 1999Transcript
488"Explanations and Definitions"Wednesday, October 20, 1999Transcript
492"A Temporary Identify Crisis"Tuesday, October 26, 1999Transcript
502"The Camouflage of Individuality, ..."Thursday, November 11, 1999Transcript
510"Acceptance, Tolerance, and Patience, ..."Saturday, December 4, 1999Transcript